Arkansas Historical Post Offices


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Historical Featuresare physical or cultural features that are no longer visible on the landscape. Examples: a dried up lake, a destroyed building, a hill leveled by mining. The term makes no reference to the age, use, or any other aspect of the feature. A ghost town, for example, is not a historical feature if it is still visible.

Displaying 1 to 59 of 59 records
Name County USGS Topo Map
Appleton Post Office Pope Hector
Armorel Post Office Mississippi Armorel
Arnett Post Office Washington Sulphur City
Aurelle Post Office Union Gardner
Barber Post Office Logan Barber
Battles Post Office Izard Zion
Blackburn Post Office Washington Winslow
Blewford Post Office Washington Robinson
Calamine Post Office Sharp Poughkeepsie
Caledonia Post Office Union Junction City
Carter Post Office Washington Sulphur City
Clyde Post Office Washington Lincoln
Denning Post Office Franklin Ozark
Denver Post Office Carroll Denver
Dump Post Office Washington Delaney
Durham Post Office Washington Durham
Fargo Post Office Monroe Brinkley
Fitzhugh Post Office Woodruff Augusta
Georgetown Post Office White Georgetown
Grandview Post Office Carroll Grandview
Harris Post Office Washington Elkins
Hazel Valley Post Office Washington Delaney
Hicks Post Office Washington Sulphur City
High Post Office Carroll Grandview
Hubbard Post Office Washington Prairie Grove
Lecroy Post Office Hot Spring Lake Catherine
Light Post Office Greene Walcott
Lisbon Post Office Union Lisbon
Moffit Post Office Washington Prairie Grove
Moreland Post Office Pope Moreland
Morganton Post Office Van Buren Morganton
Mount Magazine Post Office Logan Blue Mountain
Mount Nebo Post Office Yell Chickalah Mountain East
Mount Salem Post Office Washington Sulphur City
New London Post Office Union New London
Newnata Post Office Stone Onia
Olympus Post Office Lawrence Walnut Ridge
Oxley Post Office Searcy Oxley
Plum Bayou Post Office Jefferson Wright
Puckett Post Office Benton Rogers
Readland Post Office Chicot Readland
Rickert Post Office Washington Wheeler
Round Pond Post Office St. Francis Round Pond
Sexton Post Office Washington Westville
Sidon Post Office White Sidon
Snowball Post Office Searcy Snowball
Springlawn Post Office Carroll Sandstone Mountain
Starnes Springs Post Office Independence Concord
Strickler Post Office Washington Strickler
Sulphur City Post Office Washington Sulphur City
Sunset Post Office Washington Brentwood
Tolu Post Office Washington Evansville
Viney Grove Post Office Washington Wheeler
Walnut Grove Post Office Independence Charlotte
War Eagle Post Office Benton War Eagle
Warm Springs Post Office Randolph Warm Springs
Wesson Post Office Union Wesson
Wheeler Post Office Washington Robinson
Woolsey Post Office Washington West Fork
Page 1
Information Updates

The Demographic Data for the 2,452 Arkansas cities, towns, counties, ZIP Codes and Census Designated Places (CDPs) profiled in this gazetteer is updated annually. Last Update: July 1, 2014.

The ZIP Code maps and the data regarding the number of residential and business addresses in each ZIP Code are updated four times per year. Last Update: November 1, 2014.

The information on the 42,864 Arkansas Physical, Cultural and Historic Features is updated six times per year. Last Update: December 2, 2014.

The School Attendance Zone Maps for 1,110 Arkansas public schools are updated four times per year. Last Update: October 6, 2014.